Home
History of the Sheriff
Homeland Security
Links
Mission & Values
News Release
Ohio Amber Alert
Past Sheriffs
Registered Sex Offenders
Sheriff Sales
Sheriff's Staff
Victim Assistance Program
County Drug Task Force
 
 
Emergency: 911
General Information
330-725-0028
Emergency Dispatch
330-725-6631
330-225-8180
330-336-6650
Detective Bureau
330-725-9116
CCW Permits / Webchecks
Info Only: 330-764-3629
Inmate Information
330-764-3628
Visitation Schedule
Member Login
 

Medina County Sheriff's Office Phone Directory

Emergency
9-1-1

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Sheriff's Administration Sheriff Tom Miller
(330) 764-3635
tpmiller@medinaco.org 
Margaret Donnellan,
Sheriff's Secretary
(330) 764-3635
mdonnellan@medinaco.org
Capt. Kenneth Baca
Administration
(330) 764-3617
kbaca@medinaco.org
Capt. David Centner
Operations
(330) 764-3675
dcentner@medinaco.org
Carol Sperry,
Personnel Assistant
(330) 764-3632
csperry@medinaco.org
Michael Hatton,
Technical Coordinator
(330) 764-3640
mhatton@medinaco.org
James Kelling,
Computer Technician
(330) 764-3641
jkelling@medinaco.org
Linda Klucar,
Receptionist / Reports

(330) 764-3643

lklucar@medinaco.org 
Sandi Pipher
*Webchecks/CCW Permits*
(330) 764-3629
spipher@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330) 764-8123

72 Public Square, Medina, OH  44256

Civil Division
Lt. Matthew Linscott
(330) 764-3657
mlinscott@medinaco.org
For inquires regarding Subpoenas, Abandoned Vehicles, Sheriff Sales, and Foreclosures
(330) 725-9701
(330) 725-9702
(330) 764-8140
bkelling@medinaco.org
wbowen@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330) 764-8446

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Communication Center Medina   
(330) 725-6631
 
Brunswick
(330) 225-8180
 
Wadsworth 
(330) 336-6650
 
Jonelle Meredith,
Communications Supervisor
(330) 764-3625
jmeredith@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330) 722-4564

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Corrections
Lt. Dean Lesak,
Jail Administrator
(330) 764-3620
dlesak@medinaco.org
Lt. Matthew Linscott
Transport Supervisor
(330) 764-3657
mlinscott@medinaco.org
Sgt. Kathy Ballash
Transport
(330) 764-3610
kballash@medinaco.org
Sgt. Donald Boone,
Court Liaison
(330) 764-3606
dboone@medinaco.org
Sharon Farrell - Inmate Accounts (Inmate commissary checks, mail and attorney phone calls)
(330) 764-3604
sfarrell@medinaco.org 
Travis Hankins - Inmate Services (Request forms/special needs and inmate property)
(330) 764-3660
thankins@medinaco.org 
Secretary Irene Filbin - Record Checks / Inmate Billing
(330) 764-3624
ifilbin@medinaco.org 
Secretary Pam Teubner - Accounts Payable
(330) 764-3609
pteubner@medinaco.org 
Booking Office
(330) 725-9135
 
Fax Number:  (330) 764-8113

72 Public Square, Medina, OH  44256

Court Security Lt. Matthew Linscott
(330) 764-3657
mlinscott@medinaco.org
Sgt. James Kiousis
(330) 725-9113
jkiousis@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330)  764-8793

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Detective Bureau Capt. David Centner
(330) 764-3675
dcentner@medinaco.org
Detective Sgt. Kevin Ross
(330) 725-9116
kross@medinaco.org
Detective Samo Mernik
(330) 725-9116
smernik@medinaco.org
Detective Brady England
(330) 725-9116
bengland@medinaco.org
Detective Paul Schismenos
(330) 725-9116
pschismenos@medinaco.org
Detective James Cartwright
(330) 725-9116
jcartwright@medinaco.org
DB Secretary
Pam Wellman - SORN Information & Detective Bureau Info.
(330) 725-9116

plipinski@medinaco.org

Secretary Beth Klinect,
Evidence / Property
(330) 725-9156
bklinect@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330) 725-8477

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Maintenance Duane Lang
(330) 764-3542
 dlang@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330)  764-8123

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Road Patrol Capt. David Centner
(330) 764-3675
dcentner@medinaco.org
Lt. Travis Colonius
(330) 764-3623
tcolonius@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330) 764-8114

555 Independence Drive, Medina, OH  44256

Training & Crime Prevention Sgt. Beverly Fraser
(330) 764-3618
 bfraser@medinaco.org
Fax Number:  (330) 764-8114
   
  Copyright © 2014
Medina County Sheriff's Office
555 Independence Dr. Medina, OH 44256
 
Last Updated: 02/18/14